Coronavirus (COVID-19): Important information

To provide you with the best experience on this website, we use cookies. If you continue to use our site, we'll assume you're happy with our use of cookies. About cookies we use.

Shows and Events

Show Update Title Bar

Our auditorium doors still may be closed at the moment, but we are really looking forward to welcoming everyone back to the Princes Hall, to see a show or attend an event as soon as it is safe to do so.

Based on the Government 'Road-map' we already have an exciting and entertaining programme planned for later this year and into next, which includes a great mix of new and postponed events from the past twelve months. 

We are also making sure that all the show details on our website are up-to-date at all times, so if a show is listed there, you can be assured that it is planned to go ahead on that date.

Our Box Office service is currently limited, and opening hours may be reduced for some time yet. But, if you would like to book tickets or ask anything, please call us on 01252 329155 and listen for updates, email princeshallboxoffice@rushmoor.gov.uk or book online.

  • Upcoming Shows and Events

    BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE...

    Decisions as to whether any future events will be able to go ahead will continue to be made on a rolling basis.

    If we do need to reschedule or cancel a show, as soon as the decision is made, we will contact ticket holders by email, telephone or post, to confirm the new details and offer the choice of an exchange, credit or refund.

  • Previously Rescheduled Shows

    The following shows were unable to go ahead due to Government restrictions at the time, so were rescheduled.

    All ticket holders of the performances were contacted directly by the Box Office when the rescheduling was originally announced to confirm the new details, and to arrange an exchange, credit or refund.

    Tickets holders were contacted by email in the first instance, for those customers without email addresses (or those we receive 'bounce backs' to our emails), we would then try to contact by telephone and finally by letter.
     

    A Country Night in Nashville Original Date: Thursday 4th June 2020
    NEW DATE: FRIDAY 25 MARCH 2022
    (This show was originally postponed to Thursday 18 February 2021 before further rescheduling)
     

    Altogether For Autism II Original Date: Saturday 20th June 2020
    NEW DATE: SATURDAY 18 JUNE 2022
    (This show was originally postponed to Saturday 5th September 2020, and then Saturday 19th June 2021)
     

    An Evening with Eric and Ern Original Date:Tuesday 17th March 2020
    NEW DATE: THURSDAY 23 SEPTEMBER 2021
    (This show was originally postponed to Thurs 19 November 2020 before further rescheduling)
     

    David Baddiel Original Date: Friday 3 April 2020
    NEW DATE: FRIDAY 10 SEPTEMBER 2021
    (This show was originally postponed to Friday 6 November 2020, and then to Friday 30 April 2021)
     

    Fascinating Aida Original Date: Friday 11th June 2021
    NEW DATE: SATURDAY 7 MAY 2022
    (This show was originally postponed to Saturday 30 April 2020 before further rescheduling)
     

    Forbidden Nights Original Date: Friday 5th June 2020
    NEW DATE: THURSDAY 15 JULY 2021
     

    Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me Original Date: Monday 30th March 2020
    NEW DATE: SUNDAY 8 MAY 2022
    (This show was originally postponed to Weds 1st July 2020, then to Thurs 25 February 2021, and then to Sun 16 May 2021)
     

    How Sweet It Is Original Date: Friday 24th April 2020
    NEW DATE: THURSDAY 7 APRIL 2022
    (This show was originally postponed to Saturday 7 November 2020, and then Saturday 22 May 2021)
     

    Ian Waite and Vincent Simone: Ballroom Boys Act 2 Original Date: Saturday 25th April 2020 at 7.30pm
    NEW DATE: THURSDAY 1 JULY 2021 at 3PM
    (This show was originally postponed to Saturday 26 September 2020, and then Thursday 1 July 2021)
     

    Jive Talkin' - The BeeGee's Live In Concert Original Date: Friday 3rd July 2020
    NEW DATE: FRIDAY 10 JUNE 2022
    (This show was originally postponed to Friday 25 June 2021 before further rescheduling)
     

    Omid Djalili Original Date: Thursday 11 November 2021
    NEW DATE: FRIDAY 14 OCTOBER 2021
     

    One Night In Dublin Original Date: Wednesday 18th March 2020
    NEW DATE: THURSDAY 14 OCTOBER 2021
    (This show was originally postponed to Fri 30 October 2020 before further rescheduling)
     

    One Night of Queen Original Date: Friday 29th May 2020
    NEW DATE: FRIDAY 2 JULY 2021
     

    Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever Original Date: Saturday 24th to Sunday 25th October 2020
    NEW DATE: SATURDAY 9 to SUNDAY 10 APRIL 2022
    (This show was originally postponed to Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 July 2021 before further rescheduling)
     

    Rhythm of the Dance Original Date: Friday 31st July 2020
    NEW DATE: WEDNESDAY 27 JULY 2022
    (This show was originally postponed to Fri 30 July 2021 before further rescheduling)

    Roy Orbison & The Travelling Wilburys Original Date: Friday 12th June 2020
    NEW DATE: FRIDAY 29 APRIL 2022
    (This show was originally postponed to Friday 9 April 2021 before further rescheduling)
     

    Russian Ballet - Sleeping Beauty Original Date: Tuesday 13th October 2020
    NEW DATE: TUESDAY 26 OCTOBER 2021
     

    Showaddywaddy Original Date: Friday 16th October 2020
    NEW DATE: FRIDAY 29 OCTOBER 2021
     

    Shrek the Musical, CODY Musical Theatre Company Original Date: 24th to 28th March 2020
    NEW DATES: 31 AUGUST TO 4 SEPTEMBER 2021
    (This show was originally postponed to 15th to 19th September 2020, and then 23rd to 27th March 2021 before further rescheduling)
     

    Sir Ranulph Fiennes Original Date: Tuesday 16 March 2021
    NEW DATE: TUESDAY 9 NOVEMBER 2021
     

    Spirit of the Blitz Original Date: Tuesday 12th May 2020
    NEW DATE: MONDAY 23 MAY 2022
    (This show was originally postponed to Wednesday 12th May 2021 before further rescheduling)
     

    Suggs Original Date: Wednesday 21st October 2020
    NEW DATE: SUNDAY 23 JANUARY 2022
    (This show was originally postponed to Friday 7 May 2021 before further rescheduling)
     

    That'll Be The Day Original Date: Wednesday 6th May 2020
    NEW DATE: WEDNESDAY 20 OCTOBER 2021
    (This show was originally postponed to Wednesday 28 October 2020, and then Wednesday 5 May 2021)
     

    The Best of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons Original Date: Thursday 17th September 2020
    NEW DATE: THURSDAY 30 SEPTEMBER 2021
    (This show was originally postponed to Saturday 17th October 2020, and then Friday 4 June 2021)
     

    The King Is Back Original Date: Sunday 8 November 2020
    NEW DATE: THURSDAY 4 NOVEMBER 2021
     

    The Red Hot Chilli Pipers Original Date: Thursday 21st May 2020
    NEW DATE: THURSDAY 12 MAY 2022
    (This show was originally postponed to Friday 16th April 2021 before further rescheduling)
     

    The Tina Turner Experience Original Date: Friday 20th March 2020
    NEW DATE: FRIDAY 12 NOVEMBER 2021
    (This show was originally postponed to Fri 20 November 2020 before further rescheduling)
     

    The World Famous Elvis Show Original Date: Friday 17th & Saturday 18th April 2020
    NEW DATES: FRIDAY 25 & SATURDAY 26 FEBRUARY 2022
    (This show was originally postponed to Friday 26 and Saturday 27 February 2021 before further rescheduling)
     

    Think Floyd Original Date: Friday 18th September 2020
    NEW DATE: FRIDAY 4 FEBRUARY 2022
    (This show was originally postponed to Saturday 31 October 2020, and then Saturday 1st May 2021)
     

    Walk Right Back Original Date: Thursday 9th April 2020
    NEW DATE: SUNDAY 29 MAY 2022
    (This show was originally postponed to Saturday 8th May 2021 before further rescheduling)




    Pantomime - Dick Whittington 
    Original Date: Thursday 10 December 2020 to Sunday 3 January 2021
    NEW DATES: THURSDAY 9 DECEMBER  2021 to MONDAY 3 JANUARY 2022
    For more information visit our Rescheduling FAQ page

     

    Decisions on future events will continue to be made on a rolling basis. If you have purchased tickets for a show that is not currently listed here, we kindly ask you to bear with us for the time being.

    Updated 06/04/21 - 11:30

     

We will continue to follow official guidance from the UK Government and Public Health England carefully. For more information about Coronavirus and the latest public advice, please go to the GOV.UK website.

Thank you for your understanding and for your continued support of your local theatre.