Coronavirus (COVID-19): Important information

To provide you with the best experience on this website, we use cookies. If you continue to use our site, we'll assume you're happy with our use of cookies. About cookies we use.

COVID-19 Shows

If you have purchased tickets for any of the following shows, we will contact you to confirm the new details, and to arrange an exchange, credit or refund. Where possible, we would be grateful if you didn't contact our Box Office to ask about rescheduling or ticket refunds for shows that we haven't announced details of, as this will mean it will take us longer to deal with enquires. However, if you haven't yet heard from us about one of the following events then please let us know, as we may be unable to contact you.

Decisions on future events will continue to be made on a rolling basis. If you have purchased tickets for a show that is not currently listed here, we kindly ask you to bear with us for the time being.
 

A Country Night in Nashville Original Date: Thursday 4th June 2020
NEW DATE: FRIDAY 25 MARCH 2022
(This show was originally postponed to Thursday 18 February 2021 before further rescheduling)
 

Altogether For Autism II Original Date: Saturday 20th June 2020
NEW DATE: SATURDAY 19 JUNE 2021
(This show was originally postponed to Saturday 5th September 2020 before further rescheduling)
 

An Evening with Eric and Ern Original Date:Tuesday 17th March 2020
NEW DATE: THURSDAY 23 SEPTEMBER 2021
(This show was originally postponed to Thurs 19 November 2020 before further rescheduling)
 

David Baddiel Original Date: Friday 3 April 2020
NEW DATE: FRIDAY 10 SEPTEMBER 2021
(This show was originally postponed to Friday 6 November 2020, and then to Friday 30 April 2021)

 

Fascinating Aida Original Date: Friday 11th June 2021
NEW DATE: SATURDAY 30 APRIL 2022
 

Forbidden Nights Original Date: Friday 5th June 2020
NEW DATE: THURSDAY 15 JULY 2021
 

Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me Original Date: Monday 30th March 2020
NEW DATE: SUNDAY 8 MAY 2022
(This show was originally postponed to Weds 1st July 2020, then to Thurs 25 February 2021, and then to Sun 16 May 2021)
 

How Sweet It Is Original Date: Friday 24th April 2020
NEW DATE: THURSDAY 7 APRIL 2022
(This show was originally postponed to Saturday 7 November 2020, and then Saturday 22 May 2021)
 

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone: Ballroom Boys Act 2 Original Date: Saturday 25th April 2020 at 7.30pm
NEW DATE: THURSDAY 1 JULY 2021 at 3PM
(This show was originally postponed to Saturday 26 September 2020, and then Thursday 1 July 2021)
 

Jive Talkin' - The BeeGee's Live In Concert Original Date: Friday 3rd July 2020
NEW DATE: FRIDAY 10 JUNE 2022
(This show was originally postponed to Friday 25 June 2021 before further rescheduling)
 

Omid Djalili Original Date: Thursday 11 November 2021
NEW DATE: FRIDAY 14 OCTOBER 2021
 

One Night In Dublin Original Date: Wednesday 18th March 2020
NEW DATE: THURSDAY 14 OCTOBER 2021
(This show was originally postponed to Fri 30 October 2020 before further rescheduling)
 

One Night of Queen Original Date: Friday 29th May 2020
NEW DATE: FRIDAY 2 JULY 2021
 

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever Original Date: Saturday 24th to Sunday 25th October 2020
NEW DATE: SATURDAY 9 to SUNDAY 10 APRIL 2022
(This show was originally postponed to Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 July 2021 before further rescheduling)
 

Rhythm of the Dance Original Date: Friday 31st July 2020
NEW DATE: FRIDAY 30 JULY 2021
 

Roy Orbison & The Travelling Wilburys Original Date: Friday 12th June 2020
NEW DATE: FRIDAY 29 APRIL 2022
(This show was originally postponed to Friday 9 April 2021 before further rescheduling)
 

Russian Ballet - Sleeping Beauty Original Date: Tuesday 13th October 2020
NEW DATE: TUESDAY 26 OCTOBER 2021
 

Showaddywaddy Original Date: Friday 16th October 2020
NEW DATE: FRIDAY 29 OCTOBER 2021
 

Shrek the Musical, CODY Musical Theatre Company Original Date: 24th to 28th March 2020
NEW DATES: 31 AUGUST TO 4 SEPTEMBER 2021
(This show was originally postponed to 15th to 19th September 2020, and then 23rd to 27th March 2021 before further rescheduling)
 

Sir Ranulph Fiennes Original Date: Tuesday 16 March 2021
NEW DATE: TUESDAY 9 NOVEMBER 2021
 

Spirit of the Blitz Original Date: Tuesday 12th May 2020
NEW DATE: MONDAY 23 MAY 2022
(This show was originally postponed to Wednesday 12th May 2021 before further rescheduling)
 

Suggs Original Date: Wednesday 21st October 2020
NEW DATE: SUNDAY 23 JANUARY 2022
(This show was originally postponed to Friday 7 May 2021 before further rescheduling)
 

That'll Be The Day Original Date: Wednesday 6th May 2020
NEW DATE: WEDNESDAY 20 OCTOBER 2021
(This show was originally postponed to Wednesday 28 October 2020, and then Wednesday 5 May 2021)
 

The Best of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons Original Date: Thursday 17th September 2020
NEW DATE: THURSDAY 30 SEPTEMBER 2021
(This show was originally postponed to Saturday 17th October 2020, and then Friday 4 June 2021)
 

The King Is Back Original Date: Sunday 8 November 2020
NEW DATE: THURSDAY 4 NOVEMBER 2021
 

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers Original Date: Thursday 21st May 2020
NEW DATE: THURSDAY 12 MAY 2022
(This show was originally postponed to Friday 16th April 2021 before further rescheduling)
 

The Tina Turner Experience Original Date: Friday 20th March 2020
NEW DATE: FRIDAY 12 NOVEMBER 2021
(This show was originally postponed to Fri 20 November 2020 before further rescheduling)
 

The World Famous Elvis Show Original Date: Friday 17th & Saturday 18th April 2020
NEW DATES: FRIDAY 25 & SATURDAY 26 FEBRUARY 2022
(This show was originally postponed to Friday 26 and Saturday 27 February 2021 before further rescheduling)
 

Think Floyd Original Date: Friday 18th September 2020
NEW DATE: FRIDAY 4 FEBRUARY 2022
(This show was originally postponed to Saturday 31 October 2020, and then Saturday 1st May 2021)
 

Walk Right Back Original Date: Thursday 9th April 2020
NEW DATE: SUNDAY 29 MAY 2022
(This show was originally postponed to Saturday 8th May 2021 before further rescheduling)




Pantomime - Dick Whittington 
Original Date: Thursday 10 December 2020 to Sunday 3 January 2021
NEW DATES: THURSDAY 9 DECEMBER  2021 to MONDAY 3 JANUARY 2022
For more information visit our Rescheduling FAQ page

 

Decisions on future events will continue to be made on a rolling basis. If you have purchased tickets for a show that is not currently listed here, we kindly ask you to bear with us for the time being.

Updated 05/03/21 - 15:25

 

If you have purchased tickets for any of the following shows, we will contact you to confirm the cancellation and to arrange a refund. Where possible, we would be grateful if you didn't contact our Box Office to ask about rescheduling or ticket refunds for shows that we haven't announced details of, as this will mean it will take us longer to deal with enquires. However, if you haven't yet heard from us about one of the following events then please let us know, as we may be unable to contact you.

If you paid by card, we will be able to automatically deal with your refund, and you will receive a confirmation email, once this has been processed. If there are any issues processing your refund, we will contact you. If you paid by cash or cheque, we will contact you to arrange your refund.

Decisions on future events will continue to be made on a rolling basis. If you have purchased tickets for a show that is not currently listed here, we kindly ask you to bear with us for the time being.

The Russian State Opera: Aida - Sunday 29th March 2020
CANCELLED 
(...although look out for the return of the Russian State Opera on 28 March 2021 - on sale soon)

Big and Brassy Season 4 - Sunday 26th April 2020
CANCELLED

The Magic of the Beatles - Friday 15th May 2020
CANCELLED

VIBE - Friday 22nd May 2020
CANCELLED

Farnborough Symphony Orchestra - Saturday 13th June 2020
CANCELLED

Viva La Divas - Tuesday 7th July 2020
CANCELLED

RASC RCT Association Concert Band - Saturday 25th July 2020
CANCELLED

An Evening with Kevin and Joanne Clifton - Sunday 14th February 2021
CANCELLED

We regret to announce that many of our regular cinema screenings, workshops and classes have also been cancelled. If you have purchased tickets for any of the following events we will make contact with you to arrange a refund. For customers of our weekly classes (Youth Theatre, Acting for All and Dance Club) will we refund you for any cancelled sessions.

  • Cinema: The Good Liar - Tuesday 31st March
  • Cinema: Mrs Lowry and Son - Tuesday 28th April
  • Dance In A Day - Tuesday 7th April
  • Play In A Day - Thursday 16th April
  • Youth Theatre Spring 2020 Term classes and presentations - Tues 17th, Sat 21st , Tues 24th, Sat 28th and Tues 31st March, Weds 1st and Saturday 4th April
  • Youth Theatre Summer 2020 Term - due to begin on 21st April 2020
  • Youth Theatre Autumn 2020 Term - due to begin on 15th September 2020
  • Youth Theatre Spring 2021 Term - due to begin on 9th January 2021
  • Dance Club Spring Term 2020 classes - Tuesday 17thand Tuesday 24th March 2020
  • Dance Club Summer 2020 Term - due to begin on 21st April 2020
  • Dance Club Autumn 2020 Term - due to begin on 15th September 2020
  • Dance Club Spring 2021 Term - due to begin on 12th January 2021
  • Acting for All Spring 2020 Term classes - Tuesday 17th and Tuesday 24th March 2020
  • Acting for All Summer 2020 Term - due to begin on 21st April 2020
  • Acting for All Autumn 2020 Term - due to begin on 15th September 2020
  • Acting for All Spring 2021 Term - due to begin on 12th January 2021
  • Tea Dance - Wednesday 20th May, Wednesday 24th June and Wednesday 24th July
  • Dance In A Day - Tuesday 26th May
  • Play In A Day - Thursday 28th May
  • Play In A Day - Thursday 30th July
  • Dance In A Day - Tuesday 4th August
  • Play In A Day - Thursday 6th August

Decisions on future events will continue to be made on a rolling basis. If you have purchased tickets for a show that is not currently listed here, we kindly ask you to bear with us for the time being.

 

Updated 25/01/21- 15:45

 

If you have purchased tickets for any upcoming shows that have been RESCHEDULED or CANCELLED, we will contact you to confirm the new details, and to arrange an exchange, credit or refund. Where possible, we would be grateful if you didn't contact our Box Office to ask about rescheduling or ticket refunds for shows that we haven't announced details of, as this will mean it will take us longer to deal with enquires.

Decisions on future events will continue to be made on a rolling basis. If you have purchased tickets for a show that is not currently listed here, we kindly ask you to bear with us for the time being.

We will endeavour to contact tickets holders by email in the first instance (so please check your inbox, spam folders, etc). For those ticket holders without email addresses (or those we receive 'bounce backs' to our emails), we will try to contact by telephone and finally by letter. During this period, our small but dedicated team, are continuing to work remotely, answering calls, responding to emails, returning voicemail messages and dealing with all show enquiries as quickly as possible.

As soon as details of rescheduling or cancellation have been made on any show, we will contact ticket holders by email, telephone or post. As well as adding the details of the show to our website and social media pages.