To provide you with the best experience on this website, we use cookies. If you continue to use our site, we'll assume you're happy with our use of cookies. About cookies we use.

Farnborough Symphony Orchestra

Farnborough Symphony Orchestra

Book Online

Or call the box office:
01252 329155

View other ways to book

Saturday 16 November
Running Time
120 mins
Tickets: £13.50 / Student £6.75

Conductor: William Carslake
Soloist: John Myerscough (Cello)

D.Matthews: Sinfonia
Elgar: Cello Concerto
Brahms: Symphony No. 1

You might also like...

Saturday 16 November 2019
Great Availability
It's the best time to book, as there is lots of choice.